Buffalo Team

Cindy Neese, President

cneese@cpstaffing.com

Greg Eastmer, Senior Business Development Manager

geastmer@cpstaffing.com

Brooke Delucia, Manager, Recruiting & Sourcing

bdelucia@cpstaffing.com

Beth Courtney, Sr. Internet Recruiter

bcourtney@cpstaffing.com

Kevin Pyle, Technical Recruiter

kpyle@cpstaffing.com

Bill Bilson, Technical Recruiter

bbilson@cpstaffing.com

Vicki Leavens, Accounting Manager

vleavens@cpstaffing.com

BUFFALO

1780 Wehrle Dr. Suite 105
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 332 - 6990
ComputerPeople@cpstaffing.com

Have questions or interested in learning more?

(716) 332-6990
ComputerPeople@cpstaffing.com